SR: Django Unchained EN

Django Unchained (2013)
It is easy to be Tarantino today. Tarantino is fine, good luck to him, because:
I laughed, I was worried, I had a cool-guy feeling.
I also like that:
he can probably control the shape of splashing blood, he is blaxploitation fan, he can STAND more than significantly.
I did not like ONE thing.
(The Django’s final dressage embodied the relationship of the ruler and the subordinated in the moment when the story seemed to be dealt with it.)

Anne Bilson did not like more things.

Leave a Reply

